Kylie Minogue Music Box

Kylie Minogue Music Box

Kylie Minogue announces her new fragrance launching in July 2012. The fragrance is called Music Box and is inspired by her childhood love of the surprise and excitement that are offered by old music boxes. Kylie described her new scent as captivating and sensual, evoking the emotions caused by a music box.

The composition blends fruity, floral and woody notes. It opens with strawberry, raspberry and bergamot. The heart reveals a bouquet of roses, freesia and orange blossom, laid on the base of sandalwood, amber and white musk.

Top notes: strawberry, raspberry, bergamot
Heart: rose, freesia, orange blossom
Base: sandalwood, white musk, amber

The fragrance is available as 30 and 50 ml Eau de Parfum.

Source: fragrantica